Our Centre

Position

Our center is located at 639 Nathan Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon Arran Center Phase I, the traffic is extremely convenient. An elegant reception area provides a comfortable environment for patients and their families, helping to relieve the anxiety of patients and their families while they wait for an examination.v

 

Lobby

Comfortable lobby, allowing relatives and friends to easily wait for patient checkups


Lounge

We provide a quiet recovery room for inspection / postoperative patient observation and rest. During this time the patient will be connected to the instrument, we monitor the survival index, in order to ensure a stable clinical condition. Each bed is equipped with an electric bell to facilitate patient summon to medical staff. During the rest of the patient will not be disturbed by others, to be fully awake.


The endoscopy room

Our endoscopy equipment using Olympus's new HQ290 HD series. The Dual Focus, Auto Pressure Water Jet, and 170 ° wide-angle output deliver ultra-high-definition images and easy to find hidden polyps for more accurate and effective endoscopy Surgery; Among the accessories used in conjunction, are used disposable accessories; In the cleaning, the endoscope disinfection rooms are used automatic endoscope cleaning machine to ensure that the instrument can be disinfected and cleaned.

中心環境

位置

本中心位處九龍旺角彌敦道639號雅蘭中心一期,交通往返極為方便。環境優雅的接待處,為病人及其家屬提供一個舒適的環境,有助減輕病人及其家屬等待檢查時的焦慮。


更衣室
 

每位病人於檢查前會提供舒適的衣服及拖鞋更換,亦會獲配一個獨立的衣物櫃以擺放個人物品。


休息室
 

我們為檢查/手術後病人提供一個安靜的復甦室觀察及休息。在此期間病人都會接駁上儀器,由我們監測維生指數,以確保穩定的臨床狀況;而每張病床均設有電鈴以方便病人召喚醫護人員。病人於休息期間不會有其他人打擾,直至完全清醒才安排離開。

內視鏡室

內視鏡室及內視鏡消毒房採用內窺鏡自動清洗機清洗,而內視鏡檢查中使用的配件,均用即棄式配件。內視鏡儀器採用Olympus最新的HQ290高清系列,當中的雙重聚焦模式 (Dual Focus)、高壓自動沖洗功能(Auto Pressure Water Jet) 以及超廣角鏡頭(170° wide-angle),輸出超高清畫質,輕易找到隱藏息肉,進行更準確有效的內視鏡手術